• Vision Options


    • Font Size

      • A+
      • A
      • A-

    • Read Page

  • عربي

Tadweer follows the best international practices and standards in providing its services ... Let us all learn about the safe use of pesticides, as well as the correct selection mechanism for #pesticides, in addition to determining their efficiency and success in controlling public health pests, to achieve the ultimate goal of protecting our society from vectors and harmful pests

 

 

#Ants are very active #insects. They spread widely, especially in summer when they store food in preparation for winter. Ants invade some houses and become a source of inconvenience to house owners. In this video, we will take you through the best solutions to prevent their proliferation in an effective and safe manner

 

Watch this video for tips on how to protect your home from #insects and #rodents which cause inconvenience, harm, and discomfort to all your family members

 

With the onset of summer and raising temperatures, #insects become more active and spread indoors, potentially transmitting many diseases and carrying microbes. However, this can be effectively controlled by following some guidelines and measures that help prevent their spread into our homes. This video shows you the most effective ways to keep #cockroaches out of our homes.

Stop Food Waste .. Let's work together to unite efforts to spread a culture of rationalizing consumption by conserving our food resources and avoiding food waste

 

Tadweer adopts the latest global methods in controlling pests to ensure human safety and environmental sustainability. In addition to regulating the use of chemical pesticides, it promotes the use of safe #biological pesticides that are safe and effective in controlling #pests. Here are some measures and guidelines to help prevent the harmful use of chemical #pesticides

 

 

Adventures of Pests

 

 

#DYK: #Tadweer has allocated sites for the collection of agricultural waste from farms and ranches in the Emirate of #AbuDhabi. These facilities streamline the collection of waste and reduce its harmful impact on both the environment and public health.

 
Support & Assistancex
Pollsx

• خيارات الرؤية


    • حجم الخط

      • A+
      • A
      • A-

    • استمع للصفحة

  • English

تقوم تدوير بأتباع افضل الممارسات والمعايير العالمية في تقديم خدماتها... لنتعرف جميعا على طرق الاستخدام الآمن #للمبيدات، وآلية اختيارها الصحيحة ومعاييرها ومدى كفاءتها ومقومات نجاحها في مكافحة آفات الصحة العامة والتي من خلالها نحمي مجتمعنا من نواقل الأمراض والآفات الضارة

 

يعتبر #النمل من #الحشرات النشطة، ويشهد انتشاراً واسعاً خصوصاً في فصل الصيف بحثاً عن الطعام، لتخزينه لفصل الشتاء، وتعاني بعض البيوت من انتشاره داخلها، الأمر الذي يُشكل مصدر إزعاج لأصحابها. نستعرض لكم في هذا الفيديو أفضل الحلول للوقاية والتخلص من النمل بشكل آمن وفعّال

 

 

إرشادات مفيدة تقدمها #تدوير للوقاية من #الحشرات و #القوارض التي تسبب الإزعاج والضرر وعدم الراحة لجميع أفراد الأسرة داخل المنزل

 

مع بداية فصل الصيف وارتفاع درجات الحرارة، تنشط#الحشرات وتنتشر داخل المنازل، ناقلةً معها العديد من الأمراض والميكروبات، إلاّ أن ذلك يمكن تفاديه؛ باتباع بعض الإرشادات التي تحول دون دخولها وانتشارها في المنازل. تستعرض لكم ‫#تدوير في هذا الفيديو أهم الطرق لحماية منازلكم من#الصراصير.

لا..لهدر الطعام .. لنعمل معاً على توحيد الجهود وتكريس ثقافة ترشيد الإستهلاك من خلال الحفاظ على مواردنا الغذائية وعدم الإسراف في الطعام

 

 

تقوم تدوير باتباع أفضل وأحدث الممارسات العالمية في مكافحة #آفات_الصحة_العامة بما يضمن سلامة الإنسان و #استدامة_البيئة، من خلال تقنين استخدام #المبيدات_الكيميائية واستبدالها بـ #مبيدات_حيوية آمنة ذات أثر فعال في القضاء على الآفات. إليكم مجموعة من التدابير والإجراءات من أجل الحد من سوء استخدام المبيدات الكيميائية

 

 

مغامرات الحشرات

 

 

#هل_تعلم: يخصص مركز أبوظبي لإدارة النفايات - #تدوير مواقع لتجميع المخلفات الزراعية بالقرب من المزارع والعزب في إمارة #أبوظبي، لتسهيل عملية تفريغها وترحيلها، وللتقليل من أثرها البيئي، حيث يؤدي إلقاء هذه المخلفات في المناطق غير المخصصة لها إلى آثار سلبية على البيئة والإنسان.

 

إستطلاع الرأيx